• AUG 30 – SEP 1

    2020 Virtual Convention is a completely digital, three-day event that will feature many of the same hallmarks of the on-site event that you’ve come to expect and look forward to. Including a kickoff General Session, Stampede deals, a virtual expo, one-on-one vendor meetings online, and plentiful buying opportunities at this critical time of the year.

    GET TICKETS FAQ AGENDA

MEMBER TICKETS
$99

per AVB ID*

GET TICKETS

*Unlimited complimentary guests

EXHIBITOR TICKETS
$99

per ticket*

GET TICKETS

*Booth Packages include comp tickets

STAFF REGISTRATION

REGISTER

Please send us a request at eventsupport@avb.net to get detailed information about sponsorship and virtual booth opportunities.

AGENDA

Prepare for a full days of discussion from some of the industry’s best and brightest.

Agenda is subject to change and may not be final.

  • SUN, AUG 30

    TUNE IN AT 1PM (PST) | 3PM (CT) | 4PM (EST) FOR MAIN STAGE PRESENTATIONS

     

    GENERAL SESSION FEATURING
    JIM RISTOW’S STATE OF THE UNION ADDRESS


    MARKETING UPDATE BY JOHN WHITE


    INDUSTRY UPDATE BY CHAD EVANS


    STAMPEDE


  • MON, AUG 31

    7AM–3PM (PST) | 9AM–5PM (CT) | 10AM–6PM (EST)

    VIRTUAL EXPO


    2PM (PST) | 4PM (CT) | 5PM (EST)

    REGION MEETINGS & SOCIAL HOURS


  • TUES, SEP 1

    7AM–3PM (PST) | 9AM–5PM (CT) | 10AM–6PM (EST)

    VIRTUAL EXPO


A Virtual,
Accessible Anywhere,
3-Day Event

GET TICKETS

Background

THE COUNTDOWN IS ON

We’re so excited for you to join this Virtual experience!

HAVE QUESTIONS?

Find more details on our Frequently Asked Questions page.
Check back often, as we will continue to update the page with more info, and exciting new details!

FAQ


AVB Marketing
3775 N. Freeway Blvd.
Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95834


E: eventsupport@avb.net
P: +1 714 552 0449

 

 

 

 

#2020CONV